Eight maritime areas in Hainan to open to overseas yachts temporarily

Hainan provincial government recently approved the temporary entry and exit of foreign yachts to eight non-open water areas in Hainan from July 16, 2019 to January 15, 2020. 

The provincial government agrees that overseas yachts can temporarily enter and leave eight maritime areas in Hainan such as Dongying, Boao, Shimei Bay Shenzhou Peninsula, Haitang Bay, Nanshan, Longmu Bay, Qizi Bay and Lingao Cape, according to the Regulations of the State Council on Port Opening and Hainan Provincial Pilot Work Procedure for Examining and Approving Temporary Open Waters for Overseas Yachts, and consulting and collecting opinions from Hainan Maritime Bureau, Haikou Customs and Haikou General Station of Entry-Exit Frontier Inspection and other relevant authorities. 

The provincial government requires the provincial port office to urge relevant departments to conscientiously perform their duties to ensure that yachts temporarily entering and leaving the eight waters of our province strictly comply with the requirements of national laws, regulations and relevant provisions, and report in advance the movement of ships entering and leaving the port, properly manage the yacht personnel and make sure they abide by the regulations of national navigation management, and ensure the safety of yachts.

Responsible editor: 刘娉
  • WeChat

    Scan QR code
    with Wechat
  • APP

    Access to
    download page
  • Wechat
    Small program

    Scan QR code
    with Wechat
  • weibo

    Scan QR code
    with weibo

This is Hainan

Take you into Hainan and understand Hainan Enter the column
关于我们 | 广告服务 | 法律声明 | 网站地图 | 跟帖评论自律管理承诺书
天空彩票免费 版权所有